Kindergarten

Cayla Grabowski
GrabowskiC@citrusschools.org

Michelle Hazelton
HazeltonM@citrusschools.org

Amanda Revels
RevelsA@citrusschools.org

Brittny Sanders
SandersB@citrusschools.org

Michelle Spikes
SpikesM@citrusschools.org 

Amanda Willis
WillisA@citrusschools.org

Aides:
Susan Crabtree
Julie McAllister
Heather Palmer
Lauren Hagar